Silverfrost's Studio

[OPEN] [ART] [PAID] [0/5 slots]

POSTED: Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:36 am

Silverfrost's Studio
Hello there! Welcome to Silverfrost's studio! I'm a bit of an artist and wanted to practice and maybe get some income while I'm at it! I am a bit of a beginner and I know I have some weaknesses though I would love somewhere to start off at!
Rules:
I do have a couple of rules regarding commissions.
  • I have the right to reject a commission for any reason
  • I accept Paypal or art trades only
  • I will hold onto the art until I have recieved payment.
  • I will make edits to pieces, adding scars and what not but major edits will cost a couple of dollars
  • Please reply to the thread with the form! I prefer to send sketches, ask questions, and show wips through Discord.
  • Process:
    1. Reply to the thread: Post a completed form to claim a slot. If you wish to keep this private, then please reply to claim a slot and say that you PM'd me. Please send the PM to Iorek with "Commission details - [Character Name]".
    2. Sketches: With most commissions, I will send sketches automatically. That said, I do tend to finish commissions quickly and often at late hours. Please inform me if you would like sketches and/or WIPs. I will DM them to you over Discord.
    3. Payment: Normally, I would like to know upfront when you would like to pay. Typically, I will request payment upon completement of the sketch but if I do finish the piece, I will hold onto it until I have recieved the payment.
    4. Completion: Upon completion of the piece, I will DM it to you for approval. I normally color on different layers so I can fix any markings or add scars. Once it has been approved, I will post it to my Gallery Thread after asking for permission.
    5. Afterwards: You can crop it into an avatar or resize the picture! You do not need to credit inside of 'Souls RPG but please credit outside.
    Notes: