Silverfrost's Studio [0/5 slots]

[OPEN] [ART] [PAID]

POSTED: Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:36 am

Silverfrost's Studio
Hello there! Welcome to Silverfrost's studio! I'm an artist and wanted to practice and maybe get some income while I'm at it and save up for stuff like college and other stuff!
Rules:
I do have a couple of rules regarding commissions.
  • I have the right to reject a commission for any reason
  • I accept Paypal or art trades only
  • I will hold onto the art until I have received payment.
  • I will make edits to pieces, adding scars and what not but major edits will cost a couple of dollars
  • Please reply to the thread with the form! I prefer to send sketches, ask questions, and show wips through Discord.
  • Process:
    1. Reply to the thread: Post a completed form to claim a slot. If you wish to keep this private, then please reply to claim a slot and say that you PM'd me. Please send the PM to Iorek with "Commission details - [Character Name]".
    2. Sketches: With most commissions, I will send sketches automatically. That said, I do tend to finish commissions quickly and often at late hours. Please inform me if you would like sketches and/or WIPs. I will DM them to you over Discord.
    3. Payment: Normally, I would like to know upfront when you would like to pay. Typically, I will request payment upon completement of the sketch but if I do finish the piece, I will hold onto it until I have recieved the payment.
    4. Completion: Upon completion of the piece, I will DM it to you for approval. I normally color on different layers so I can fix any markings or add scars. Once it has been approved, I will post it to my Gallery Thread after asking for permission.
    5. Afterwards: You can crop it into an avatar or resize the picture! You do not need to credit inside of 'Souls RPG but please credit outside.
    Notes: