Jacob Commishes

[AVA] [PIX] [AVAS: CLOSED] [PIXS: CLOSED]

POSTED: Fri Oct 05, 2018 2:01 pm

Hello hello, my fellow 'Soulsters, bear with me... *waddles on in*

Lupus/Optime* Avatars: Closed [PAID ONLY] [$5]
27x27 Pixels: Closed [PAID ONLY] [$1-$2 depending on complexity*]
Optime Busts: Free requests slots will be available soon! Check back here later...

*I default to them havin' Optime hairstyles and such. I don't know why I called them Lupus at first. dangnabit. :| Specify if you truly want Lupus!
*Extremely complex pixel requests may be denied. I have no idea how to draw a horse within 27x27 limits yet... actually, I've never drawn a horse at all! D: Whoops!

Payment happens via Paypal.

Recent Orders (Most recent at top. I work on them in order. Underlined means paid.)
  • All Done! I'll open again soon!

Finished Orders:

Guidelines (From Me to You)
  • For transparency's sake: I'm prone to forgetfulness, and I am relatively new to art sales. So please feel free to poke me (politely!) if your commission or request is taking a while.
  • If your commission takes more than two months to complete, you're obligated to a full refund and you get the avatar/pixel for free!
  • Free requests may take longer than commissions, because I usually will use these to test out forms of art I am not experienced in. Thus, it may take me a while to get your artwork looking like it should! Again, you are free to poke me or ask for WIPs.
  • If you don't like what you get, you're obligated to a discount, however you can also contact me and I may be able to edit the things you don't like! (Minor edits will reduce your discount, major edits will erase your discount.)
  • For all concerns past the initial ordering, please contact me on Discord.

Examples

Pixels
Image Image Image Image Image

Optime Busts

Thank you for your consideration!

Form
Code: Select all
I'd like a Lupus/Optime Avatar.
Character: