Well hey everyone!
Hello all! I'm Rhoni, I'm a newb here. Hopefully I've filled everything out correctly. Let me know if I haven't =]

Character Name: Estafilade (Est-ah-feel-ah-day)
Character Birthdate: 11/21/2007
Luperci Gene: Present
Species: Timber wolf
How did you find souls?: Through a friend on the site, Syd
Roleplaying Examples:
Example One:
The air smelled like a mixture between vodka and vomit, and indeed several of the girls sported evidence of both on their bursting tops and exposed bosoms. The smell was so thick it almost condensed on skin and clothing alike, and were it not for the thick smog of cigar smoke, the place would have been dotted in liquid. Both music and voices crowded the large room--almost as thick as the bodies themselves, save the bar was less stocked and when one person left for the restroom or motel, it took almost five minutes before the warm barstool was replaced with another. The bartender worked slowly, his glazed eyes loveless and lonely as he stood near the lip of the counter mindlessly rubbing down the women in his life--martini glasses. A small piece of caked on food dangled at the edge of his mouth, and every time he breathed his nose would rattle it slightly. Nobody had seemingly noticed.