Web fonts help!
I never knew that you could do this, but I notice some people have different fonts for their titles (like Sie's Sanctus Spiralis)... I'd like to get a new title for Sage and would like to use a different font for it. What are my options for fonts for this? I tried to look it up and sort of failed.

I found this page, but I'm not sure if this is what I'm looking for?

Thanks! <3

See last post!
You're actually seeing Google's Web Fonts in action!

http://www.google.com/webfonts

Those are web-safe fonts that can be used in titles, or in signatures like I've done with Zeke here.
Omg, thanks so much Mel! Big Grin *squee*

Expect a PM soon about a title... >>
Okay, so, maybe I'm dumb but I can't figure out the webfonts. I'm not very good at CSS. How exactly do you put it into, say, your signature? D: *flails*

I copy the code it gives in the font previewer, but I know there is something else I need to add, I just don't know what. ; ; I seriously need to learn this stuff...
You just embed, for example:

at the end of the signature. Then, for the text itself:

Text here

Gives you:

[html]
Bobbi smells[/html]

Can also do CSS classes, of course:

Text here
<style>
.funkytext{font-family:'Podkova', arial, helvetica, sans-serif;}
</style>

[html]Text here
<style>
.funkytext{font-family:'Podkova', arial, helvetica, sans-serif;}
</style>[/html]
You have to be sure to link the font style sheet/definition. On the google font page, go to the "Use this font" tab. You'll see something like
Code:
<link href='http://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Ruslan+Display' rel='stylesheet' type='text/css'>
that must be included to use the font. After you link it, you just use the font name in css like you would with any other Big Grin

e -shakes fist at Sie!!!- D: ... xD <3
[html]and you can do that for any font at all? o_o[/html]

nvm >>