it's only teenage wasteland
[html]
http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee19 ... orse_t.png); background-position: top center; background-repeat: no-repeat;">
500+

Princess sat down next to him, though not too close to him. That was fine, he could understand that she wouldn't want to be all that close. Surely her mind was just as turbulent as his was. Plus things were different than they had been that night. They were both sober and really seeing one another clearly for the first time. It made the awkwardness that had been driven away by the alcohol come back in full force and his stomach jumped around inside him uneasily. "Well uh, first I guess I'll say that I...don't regret what happened. I kind of regret some things, like us being drunk and just...I dunno. I've never done anything like that before. I don't want you to think that I don't respect you, because I do." Man this was awkward. Was he getting his point across? Haven wasn't really sure, his tongue felt clumsy. "I only wish I had done right by you. You deserve to be treated better than that." He sighed, scratching the back of his neck. "But, if it came down to choosing between what happened and never meeting you...I'd choose what happened." The Knight could feel his cheeks burn beneath his burnt orange fur.