Hia
[html] Hey, im a newby newb newb... yey. Call me bug ;D

Just feeling my way around the site for now and getting used to it, seeing how players post and familiarising myself with the layout Smile
ive been finding it hard to get involved with a plot that generally interests me, but boy i think i have i hit teh jackpot here! ^.^
I was hoping that i could use my character that ive used for other werewolf rp's around these parts if that would be okays?

And does anyone make profiles, and if not where could i request one please? 'cause i suck at coding xD
[/html]
Hello and let me welcome you to Hogwarts, and if you have read the rp guide you will know this isn't just any werewolf rpg, we dont' turn into humans at all, but if ylou are ok with that, go right ahead and use that character as your rp character, Shawchert was actually a lion once before ... but not in Hogwarts history Wink anyways if you want any thing requested in the graphics department I would suggest the talents and requests area, Smile Hope to rp with you soon!

Moony's post is prettier than mine <3
Hi! Welcome to the board!

It's fine for you to use a character you've used elsewhere as long as they suit the environment and setting of the board. You can read up on things at the RP Guide to make sure!

You can request profiles, avatars, and other things in the Requests subforum of Talents.

Also, just a head's up that we're currently having a silly word filter game, so if some words don't appear as they're supposed to, that's why! ^^; For example, the name of the board currently shows up as something else. ;D
omgz, gaw you guys reply quick. Ah, this is awesome. *-* im like a little kid in a big shiny toy shop lol

Thats great! my character was just a humoid wolf like hybrid mutt anyways, but i dont have any images of her in lupus/secui form, guess ill have to commision xD